< Back
You are here  >   About Us  >  Board of Directors

Sport Nova Scotia's Board of Directors

Board Member Information (Login required)


Andrew Oxner

Past Chair

Barbara Pike

Vice Chair Finance

Farida Gabbani


Marc LeClair

Vice Chair Admin.

Ken MacLean

Directors at Large

Greg Knight (PSO Staff Rep)
Doug Clarke
Ed Wilton
Karen Chasse
Troy Myers
Chris Smith 
Keith Skiffington
Mark Smith
Sarah Farrow
Ambrose White

Provincial Rep, Ex-Officio

Aaron Nutting

Staff Ex-Officio Finance

Debbie Buckoski

Staff Ex-Officio CEO

Jamie Ferguson